Text Size

Current Size: 100%

Search
Chapter-10

Andhra Pradesh State Minorities Finance Corporation Ltd.
Head Office, Hyderabad
Right to Information Act 2005 (ACT No 22 of 2005)

Directory of Officers and Employees, Section 4 (1) (b) (ix)

Following is the Information of the Officers and Employees working in the Corporation at Head office at different levels and their Contact Address is Furnished as hereunder
Sr No Name & Designation Telephone & Fax: Nos. eMail
1. Smt. P.Usha Kumari, I.A.S., V.C&Managing Director (FAC) Tel: +91-40-23244515 (O)
Fax: +91-40-23244513
info@apsmfc.com info@apsmfc.com vc_managingdirector@apsmfc.com
2. Sri Mohd Liyakath Ali General Manager Tel: +91-40-23244514 (O) Fax: +91-40-23244513 mdliyakhatali@apsmfc.com
3. Sri K.M.P. Rangappa, Accounts Officer Tel: +91-40-23244514  
4. Sri Sk. Ahmed Ali, Regional Officer Tel: +91-40-23244514 (O) Fax: +91-40-23244513  
Following is the Information of the Officers and Employees working in the Corporation at Head office at different levels and their Contact Address is Furnished as hereunder
Andhra Pradesh State Minorities Finance Corporation Ltd., Hyderabad.
List of the District-wise Executive Director Names & Phone Nos.
Sr. No. District Executive Director's Name Address Office No. Mobile E-Mail
1. Anantapur S. Jameer Ahmed, E.D-I C/o Collectrate Compound, Beside Canteen, Land Reforms Office, Anantapur 08554-246615 9849901138 ananthapur@apsmfc.com
2. Chittor K. Srinivasa Rao, E.D-II 2nd Floor, Ambedkar Bhavan, New Collectorate, Reddygunta, Chittor 08572-221394 9849901139 chittoor@apsmfc.com
3. Kadapa T. Sambasiva Rao, E.D-I Minority Bhavan, C-Block, C/o Old Govt. Hospital (RIMS), Kadapa   9849901140 Kadapa@apsmfc.com
4. East Godavari V.S.S.Sastry, E.D-II 11-1-29, Ground Floor Padma Towers, Prakasham Street., Ramarao Pet, Kakinada 0884-2351483 9849901141 eastgodavari@apsmfc.com;
5. Guntur K.V.Vijaya Kumar, E.D-II H.NO.26-1-95, 2nd Floor,Balaji Complex, Nagarapalam, Collectorate Road, Guntur 0863-245003 9849901142 guntur@apsmfc.com
6. Krishna Syed Sirajullah, E.D-II Near NTR Circle, Patamata, Vijaywada 0866-2576972 9849901148 krishna@apsmfc.com
7. Kurnool Md. Amjad Ali, E.D-I Room No. 18 Collectorate, Kurnool 08518-285733 9849901149 kurnool@apsmfc.com
8. Nellore Md. Shamshuddin, E.D-II 24/1581, Brahmananda Puram Opp Women's College Bus Stop, Darga Mitta Nellore 0861- 2339479 9849901154 nellore@apsmfc.com
9. Prakasam Sk. Kareemullah, E.D-I C/o Sri Alla Venkateswara Rao Building, 58-9-20, 18th Ward, Kamasastry Road, Santapet Ongole 08592-230169 9849901157 prakasam@apsmfc.com
10. Srikakulam, Vizianagaram K. Narayana, E.D-II C/o DRDA Srikakulam C/o Collectorate Vizianagaram 08942-222599, 236947 9849901160 vizianagaram@apsmfc.com
11. Visakhapatnam P.S. Prabhakar Rao, ED- I Angadidibba, Near Panchyat Office, Maha Rani Pet, Visakhapatnam-2 0891-272938 9849901159 visakhapatnam@apsmfc.com
12. West Godavari Smt. Huriya Khanam, E.D-II (FAC) Setwel Office Building, C/o. Collectorate Eluru 08812-242463 9849901162 westgodavari@apsmfc.com