Text Size

Current Size: 100%


Andhra Pradesh State Minorities Finance Corporation Ltd.
Head Office, Hyderabad
Right to Information Act 2005 (ACT No 22 of 2005)

Boards, Councils, Committees and other Bodies Constituted as Part of Public Authority, Section 4 (1) (b) v (iii) The information as regard to Boards of Directors Constituted and Nominated by the Government is shown here under G.O.Rt.No.150, Minorities Welfare (EDM) Dept., Dt. 22-10-2016 AP State Minorities Finance Corporation Ltd
Sr No Name and Address Designation
1. Sri Mohammad Hidayat, Guntur District Chairman
2. Sri Md Rasool, East Godavari District Director
3. Sri Shaik Mohiddin, Krishna District Director
4. Sri Shaik Lal Wazeer, Guntur District Director
5. Sri Shaik Kafil Basha, Prakasam District Director
6. Smt. Sabbarahussena Kirmani (Kirmani Sardhar), SPSR Nellore District Director
7. Sri Shaik Basheer Ahmed, Kurnool District Director
8. Sri Alla Baksh, Anantapur District Director
9. Sri B Shafiullah, Anantapur District Director
10. Sri Shaik Mahaboob Basha, Kadapa District Director
11. Sri Shaik Anwar Hussain, Kadapa District Director
12. Smt. Syed Nargis, Visakhapatnam District Director
13. Additional/Joint/ Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department Director/ Ex-Officio Member
14. Additional/Joint/ Deputy Secretary to Government, Minorities Welfare Department Director/ Ex-Officio Member
15. Commissioner, O/o Commissioner of Minorities Welfare Department, A.P., Hyderabad  Director/ Ex-Officio Member
16. The Vice Chairman & Managing Director, A.P.State Minorities Finance Corporation Ltd. Director/Convenor